Mr. Francis Zachariae
Secretary General
International Association of Marine Aids to Navigation and Lighthouse Authorities (IALA)
- Deputy Director General, Danish Maritime Authority (2011-2015)
- Deputy Director General, Danish Maritime Safety Administration (2007-2011)
- Head of Division, Danish Ministry of Defense (1997-2003)

Mr. Dong Jae, Lee
Korea Institute of Maritime and Fisheries Technology (KIMFT)
- President, Korea Hydrographic and Oceanographic Agency (2018)
- Director General, Policy Planning Bureau, Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries (2015)
- Director, Treasury DIvision, Ministry of Economy and Finance (2012)

Mr. Seung-Jin, Seo
Director General
Maritime Guard Bureau, Korean Coast Guard
- Superintendent, Ulsan Coast Guard Station (2017)
- Superintendent, Tongyeong Coast Guard Station (2014)